Show Dates


January 2021

Date Show Location Judge
Thursday 7 January 2021 BOSTON & District Canine Society East of England Showground, PE2 6XE

* * * * SHOW CANCELLED * * * *

Caroline Nicholson (Shilstone)

Date Show Location Judge
Saturday 16 January 2021 MANCHESTER Dog Show Society The New Bingley Hall, County Showground,
Stafford, ST18 OBD.

* * * * SHOW CANCELLED * * * *

Christina Chapman

February 2021

Date Show Location Judge
Sunday 14 February 2021 BEARDED COLLIE CLUB (Scottish Branch) AGM & Knockout Matches Cochrane Hall, Alva, FK12 5LJ

* * * * CANCELLED * * * *

Breed judge: TBC
Obedience judge: TBC

March 2021

Date Show Location Judge
Saturday 6 March 2021 THE BEARDED COLLIE CLUB OF SCOTLAND Open Show & AGM 2021 Cochrane Hall, Alva, FK12 5LJ. Verity Rudd (Lubin)

Date Show Location Judge
Sunday 14 March 2021 CRUFTS NEC, Birmingham, B40 1NT

* * * * SHOW POSTPONED * * * * * - - - to Sunday 18th July 2021- -

Dogs - Lynn Dumbrell (Bethlyntee)
Bitches - Derek Smith (Clickam)

Date Show Location Judge
Saturday 27 March 2021 SCOTTISH BREEDS Canine Club Royal Highland Showground,
Ingliston,
Edinburgh, EH28 8NF

* * * * SHOW CANCELLED * * * *







Mick Taylor (Bruernish)

April 2021

Date Show Location Judge
Monday 5 April 2021 EASTERN Bearded Collie Association Championship Show Lady Eastwood Hall
Newark & Notts Showground,
Winthorpe, Newark,
Notts, NG24 2NY

* * * * SHOW CANCELLED * * * *

Dogs - Don Moir (Winaria)
Bitches - Lynn Dumbrell (Bethlyntee)
BIS - Lynn J.Salt (Woodlyn)

Date Show Location Judge
Saturday 10 April 2021 BEARDED COLLIE CLUB Open Show The Harry Mitchell Leisure Centre, Broomfield,
Smethwick, West Midlands, B67 7DH
Sylvia Newton (Sylvabrae)

Date Show Location Judge
Saturday 17 April 2021 WORKING & PASTORAL BREEDS Association of Wales The Royal Welsh Showground,
Builth Wells,
Powys, LD2 3SY
Derek Allsopp (Sandmel)

Date Show Location Judge
Friday 23 April 2021 WELKS Three Counties Agricultural Society Showground,
Malvern,
Worcs, WR13 6NW
Ian Pickup

May 2021

Date Show Location Judge
Saturday 1 May 2021 NEBCOL Championship Show Sharley Park Leisure Centre, Market Street, Clay Cross, Chesterfield, Derbys, S45 9LX Dogs - Ulrika Olsson (Farmarens) - Sweden
Bitches - Charlotte Sandberg (Farmarens)
BIS - Sandra Taylor (Bruernish)

Date Show Location Judge
Saturday 8 May 2021 BIRMINGHAM Dog Show Society The New Bingley Hall,
County Showground,
Stafford, ST18 OBD
Albert Wight (Sharval)

Date Show Location Judge
Friday 21 May 2021 SCOTTISH KENNEL CLUB Royal Highland Showground,
Ingliston,
Edinburgh,
EH28 8NF
Linda Pierson (Kiltondale)

Date Show Location Judge
Monday 31 May 2021 BATH Canine Society Three Shires Field, Bannerdown Road,
Bannerdown,
Bath, BA1 8EG

Barrie Croft (Malcro)

June 2021

Date Show Location Judge
Saturday 5 June 2021 SOUTHERN COUNTIES Canine Association Newbury Showground,
Priors Court,
Hermitage,
Thatcham, RG18 9QZ
Jahn Stääv (Nickelbys) – Sweden

Date Show Location Judge
Sunday 6 June 2021 SOUTHERN COUNTIES B.C.C Championship Show Newbury Showground,
Priors Court,
Hermitage,
Thatcham, RG18 9QZ
Dogs - Dr D.J.Anderton (Ardensax)
Bitches - Marion Appleby (Diotima)
Referee - Kim Evans (Treebeards)

Date Show Location Judge
Friday 11 June 2021 THREE COUNTIES Agricultural Society Three Counties Agricultural Society Showground,
Malvern,
Worcs, WR13 6NW.
Paula Brooks (Fraglestone)

Date Show Location Judge
Sunday 20 June 2021 BORDER UNION Agricultural Society Springwood Park,
Kelso,
Roxburghshire, TD5 8LS
Sue Carter (Woodacre)

Date Show Location Judge
Saturday 26 June 2021 THE BEARDED COLLIE CLUB OF SCOTLAND Open Show Cochrane Hall, Alva, FK12 5LJ. Imke Groenier (Braemoor's)

Date Show Location Judge
Sunday 27 June 2021 BLACKPOOL & District Canine Society Redwood Park,
Pinfold Lane, Inskip,
Nr.Preston, PR4 OUA
Kay Farrier (Kayanarra)

July 2021

Date Show Location Judge
Sunday 4 July 2021 WINDSOR Dog Show Society Home Park,
Windsor,
SL4 6HX
Miss Emma Bird (Bridus)

Date Show Location Judge
Saturday 10 July 2021 BEARDED COLLIE CLUB Championship Show East of England Showground, Peterborough, PE2 6XE

* * * * RESCHEDULED SHOW * * * - - from 5th December 2020 - -

Dogs - Glenda O'Connell (Atherleigh)
Bitches - Liz Jay (Talraz)
Referee - Janet Steel (Spinningdale)

Date Show Location Judge
Sunday 11 July 2021 EAST OF ENGLAND Agricultural Society Championship Show East of England Showground,
Peterborough,
PE2 6XE
Steve Hall (Shenedene)

Date Show Location Judge
Saturday 17 July 2021 NATIONAL WORKING & Pastoral Breeds Dog Society Three Counties Agricultural Society Showground,
Malvern,
Worcs, WR13 6NW
Christina Bailey (Zottels)

Date Show Location Judge
Sunday 18 July 2021 CRUFTS NEC, Birmingham, B40 1NT

* * * * RESCHEDULED SHOW * * * - - - from 14th March 2021 - - -

Dogs - Lynn Dumbrell (Bethlyntee)
Bitches - Derek Smith (Clickam)

Date Show Location Judge
Sunday 18 July 2021 MIDSHIRES BEARDED COLLIE CLUB Championship Show Three Counties Agricultural Society Showground, Malvern, Worcs, WR13 6NW

* * * * SHOW CANCELLED * * * * * Due to Crufts rescheduled date

Dogs: Ellen Sullivan (Navillus)
Bitches: Tony Burscough (Kilfinan)
BIS: Sheila Walker (Douglasdale)

Date Show Location Judge
Sunday 25 July 2021 LEEDS City & District Canine Association Harewood House,
Harewood Estate,
Harewood,
Nr.Leeds, LS17 9LQ
Robert Ballantyne (Bustroc)

August 2021

Date Show Location Judge
Sunday 1 August 2021 MIDSHIRES BEARDED COLLIE CLUB Championship Show Bridge Street Park Leisure Centre, Leominster, Herefordshire, HR6 8EA
Dogs - Lesley Tomlinson (Coalacre)
Bitches - Althea Richardson (Caramac)
BIS -Sue Carter (Woodacre)

Date Show Location Judge
Monday 9 August 2021 PAIGNTON & District Fanciers’ Association Westpoint,
Clyst St.Mary,
Exeter, EX5 1DJ
Darren Clarke

Date Show Location Judge
Monday 16 August 2021 BOURNEMOUTH Canine Association Pikes Farm,
Organford,
Nr.Poole,
Dorset,
BH16 6EU
Maureen Betts (Pipadene)

Date Show Location Judge
Sunday 22 August 2021 The Scottish Annual Gathering Cochrane Hall, Alva, FK12 5LJ Judge Fun Classes - Carolyn Anderson Gow
Working Tests - Janet Downie

Date Show Location Judge
Sunday 22 August 2021 THE WELSH KENNEL CLUB The Royal Welsh Showground,
Builth Wells,
Powys, LD2 3SY
Ben Reynolds-Frost (Sin)

Date Show Location Judge
Thursday 26 August 2021 DRIFFIELD Agricultural Society The Racecourse,
Wetherby, LS22 5EJ
Dr Marleen Collins (Drummanor)

September 2021

Date Show Location Judge
Saturday 4 September 2021 CITY OF BIRMINGHAM Canine Association NAC,
Stoneleigh Park,
Nr.Coventry,
Warwickshire, CV8 2LZ
Terry Colwell (Pastraka)

Date Show Location Judge
Friday 10 September 2021 RICHMOND Dog Show Society Loseley Park,
Nr.Guildford,
Surrey, GU3 1HX

Date Show Location Judge
Sunday 12 September 2021 BEARDED COLLIE CLUB Scottish Branch Open Show Cochrane Hall,
Alva, FK12 5LJ
Marie Langsved (Heathermist)

Date Show Location Judge
Friday 17 September 2021 DARLINGTON Dog Show Society Ripon Racecourse, Boroughbridge Road, Ripon, HG4 1UG
Mark James

Date Show Location Judge
Sunday 26 September 2021 BELFAST Dog Show Society The King's Hall Complex,
Balmoral,
Belfast, BT9 6GW

October 2021

Date Show Location Judge
Saturday 2 October 2021 THE SCOTTISH KENNEL CLUB Royal Highland Showground,
Ingliston,
Edinburgh, EH28 8NF
David Cavill (Toveri)

Date Show Location Judge
Sunday 3 October 2021 SOUTHERN COUNTIES B.C.C. Open Show Testbourne Community Centre,
Micheldever Road,
Whitchurch,
Hants, RG28 7JF
Breed - Toni Jackson (Elbereth)

Date Show Location Judge
Friday 8 October 2021 SOUTH WALES Kennel Association Royal Welsh Showground,
Builth Wells,
Powys, LD2 3SY
Graham Hill (Dimland)

Date Show Location Judge
Saturday 23 October 2021 THE BEARDED COLLIE CLUB OF SCOTLAND Championship Show Lanark Agricultural Centre,
Hyndford Road,
Lanark, ML11 9AX
Cath Parker (Osmart)

Date Show Location Judge
Thursday 28 October 2021 MIDLAND COUNTIES Canine Society The New Bingley Hall,
County Showground,
Stafford, ST18 OBD
Lynn J. Salt (Woodlyn)

November 2021

Date Show Location Judge
Saturday 6 November 2021 WORKING & PASTORAL Breeds Association of Scotland Royal Highland Showground,
Ingliston,
Edinburgh, EH28 8NF

Date Show Location Judge
Sunday 14 November 2021 EASTERN Bearded Collie Association Open Show & Limited Obedience The Milton Community Centre, Coles Road, Milton, Cambs, CB24 6BL
Breed: Lucy Mottram (Ponniz)
Obedience: TBC

Date Show Location Judge
Sunday 21 November 2021 NEBCOL Championship Show Sharley Park Leisure Centre, Market Street, Clay Cross, Chesterfield, Derbys, S45 9LX Dogs: Alan Hosie (Gillaber)
Bitches: Anne Wilding (Bendale)
BIS: Wendy Knowles (Tonwynde)

December 2021

Date Show Location Judge
Saturday 4 December 2021 BEARDED COLLIE CLUB Championship Show The Sports Connexion,
Leamington Road,
Ryton-on-Dunsmore,
Coventry, CV8 3FL
Dogs - Liz Jay (Talraz)
Bitches - Peter Fox (Bushblades)
Ref - Tony Bush (Manortonway)

Date Show Location Judge
Sunday 12 December 2021 LADIES KENNEL ASSOCIATION NEC,
Birmingham,
B40 1NT
Tom Johnston (Feldkirk)

Page 1 of 1